Celebrating Excellence and Compassion: Highlights from the Healing Light Awards 2024

On the radiant morning of February 18th, 2024, the halls of Trinity International School in Pune bore witness to a truly remarkable event as the Nanhaagyan Foundation proudly hosted the prestigious Healing Light Awards 2024. Under the visionary leadership of Romal Surana, the foundation orchestrated a morning of profound significance and heartfelt acknowledgment.

The ceremony, graced by esteemed personalities and luminaries, illuminated the spirit of compassion and excellence. RJ Bandya from 93.5 Red FM and Dr. Aneeta Sanas, the esteemed founder of Healing Touch, adorned the event as chief guests, adding their unique aura of inspiration to the proceedings. With about 150 individuals in attendance, the morning unfolded as a tapestry of awe-inspiring performances and heartfelt gratitude.

The event, meticulously curated by the Nanhaagyan Foundation, recognized exemplary individuals across 13 categories, awarding a total of 39 deserving recipients. From spirited performances by children and adults with special needs to the seamless hospitality extended by Trinity International School, every facet of the morning reflected a dedication to inclusivity and warmth.

Acknowledging the invaluable contributions of partners and sponsors, the Foundation expressed profound gratitude to Yes2 Healthy Life, spearheaded by founder Ritika Singla, and Elfactory, led by the visionary Ikshit Attarde. Their unwavering support and generosity added an extra layer of joy to the proceedings, captivating the hearts of attendees, especially the children.

Neha Sama, with her enchanting hosting skills and poetic finesse, infused each moment with a sense of reverence and celebration. The audience was enraptured as she introduced luminaries from various fields, each one a beacon of inspiration and change.

Among the esteemed awardees were individuals who have dedicated themselves to diverse spheres of service and innovation. From spirituality and happiness coaches like Mangesh Pol, Lavinaa Shrishrimal, and Kuhoo R Gupta to eco-warriors such as Mita Banerjee and Sudha Pai, the breadth of talent and dedication was truly awe-inspiring.

The morning also honored young transformers like Reeyansh Koriya, Akshay Shanbhag, and Aarya Dharmadhikari, as well as innovators in education such as Pournima Gadiya and Moushmi Achari. The contributions of educators like Megha Chandvankar and Sulbha Shantwan, Dr. Gretta Sequeira, Trushali Jadhav, were celebrated alongside the remarkable work of healers - Vijay Khanke, Reema Talreja, Arrchana Naidu, Sanjana S Bedmutha, mental health coaches - Snehal Singh, Revathi Kumar, Pradnya Vernekar, and sports mentors - Rujetah Dedgay, Vijay Kumar Sah, Kapil Harihar Mishra. Art and creativity Coaches - Mrugakshi Devlikar, Neha Asher, Gahininath Dattu Narangwade, Pratik lohakare., SLD and Remedial Coach - Preeti Dey, Rhuta Bhide, Shanti Zachariah, Namrata Sah, Priyadadrshini Jalgi, Prishita Shah. Extra Ordinary Edu-Supporters- Suleman Hameed Khan, School Counselors - Seema Desai, Rucha Anand Brahme, Vidya Chikte and Parenting Coach - Garima Gupta

The Growth Icon Award, a testament to their unwavering commitment to excellence, stands as a testament to their unwavering commitment to excellence. It acknowledges their ability to navigate challenges with grace and to emerge stronger and more resilient in the face of adversity. the Growth Icon Award emerged as a beacon of recognition for individuals who have exemplified unparalleled dedication and innovation in their respective domains. This prestigious accolade, bestowed upon Rupali Dhamdhere, Gayatri, and Prachetan Potdar, symbolizes not only individual excellence but also a commitment to transformative growth and societal betterment.

The presence of principals from various schools, parents, and professionals from diverse fields infused the atmosphere with a sense of camaraderie and shared purpose. Their collective presence underscored the importance of community and collaboration in fostering a culture of empathy and growth.

Indeed, the success of the Healing Light Awards 2024 would not have been possible without the unwavering support of individuals like Teerth Surana, Nirosha Ghosh, Sejal Ray, Gayatrii, and Reetika Chaterjee, whose dedication ensured a flawless execution of the event.

We extend our sincere appreciation to our media partners, SamruddhaVyapar and Mahaz Times, whose invaluable contributions have helped amplify the reach and impact of this esteemed event.

We also express our deepest gratitude to Aryan Sharma from Publishing Pitaara, whose dedication to excellence in publishing has ensured that the stories of our awardees are shared with the world, inspiring countless individuals along the way.

Last but not least, we extend our sincere appreciation to Prachetan Potdar from Stay Featured, whose commitment to featuring and uplifting stories of growth and resilience has been instrumental in shining a spotlight on the remarkable achievements of our awardees.

In honoring excellence and compassion, the Nanhaagyan Foundation has not only celebrated individual achievements but has also ignited a beacon of hope and inspiration for generations to come. As we reflect on the morning's festivities, let us carry forward the spirit of kindness and innovation, embodying the transformative power of collective action and empathy.

As the echoes of applause fade into the night, let us remember that true healing begins with a gesture of kindness, a moment of acknowledgment, and a commitment to stand together, united in our pursuit of a brighter, more compassionate world.
Publishing Pitaara

Publishing Pitaara is your go-to platform for the latest happenings, insightful analyses, and thought-provoking articles from the world of public relations, branding, and beyond.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post